All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Featured News

Number One: Juliana Kanyomozi’s new album trending online

Share this post:

Musician Juliana Kanyomozi has been working on her ‘Bits and Pieces’ album for some time now.

The new month started with the release of the album that has everyone talking online.

The legendary songstress’ album has been trending number one on Twitter today on top of topics like the Social Media and Mobile Money Tax.

Juliana has described the album as very personal, with each song revealing a different layer of her. Fans have clearly received it with open arms.

Bits and Pieces album has 11 tracks listed below.

1 I Love You (Nakupenda) 4:24
2 Omukwano Ogwedda 3:57
3 Woman 4:26
4 Twalina Omukwano 4:47
5 I’m Still Here 3:14
6 Right Here 3:10
7 Voodoo 2:55
8 Naliko Omukyala Oyo 4:41
9 Zaabu 3:30
10 Twaala 3:37
11 Wakajanja 3:50

You can buy it from all top music online stores.

The post Number One: Juliana Kanyomozi’s new album trending online appeared first on BigEye.UG.

via: BigEye

411 UG brings you all the latest News and Ugandan Music. Browse Featured News, Entertainment, Current Affairs, Technology, Interviews, Relationships and much more.

Share this post:

To Top